SUBJECT 2
CHANGE CHRISTIAN TRIO, INC.
KEITH, RACHEL & RENEE
NEWS & EVENTS
  1. Title 4

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday - Saturday,  May 17-19,  2018 - Gospel Music Fanfair 2018 in Somerset, KY

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 -    Dellwood Baptist Church Tent Revival, 7:00 pm in Waynesville, NC

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 am, Beaverdam Baptist Church in Canton, NC

  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:00pm - Singing in the Field with Mountain Joy, The Primitive Quartet, The Inman Sisters, Ila Knight and Kirk Kirkpatrick  in Waynesville, NC

  • Friday - Saturday, June 29-30, 2019 - Kentucky Southern Gospel Music Singing Convention in Cave City, KY

  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm - State Street Baptist Church in Columbia, SC

  • Thursday - Saturday, July 12-14, 2018 - in Knoxville, TN

  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00 am - Friendship Baptist Church in Barney, GA

  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 -  6:00 pm - Evergreen Baptist Church in Boston, GA

  • Friday - Saturday - August 10-11, 2018 -Blankenship Campmeeting in Beckley, WV

  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00 am - Spring Creek United Methodist Church Homecoming - in Clyde, NC

  • Wednesday - Thursday,             August 22-23, 2018  - Senior Series at North Knoxville Baptist Church in Knoxville, TN

  • Monday, August 27, 2018 - Smoky Mountain Gospel Jubilee Radio Show - 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm - Praise 96.3 Radio Broadcast and live TV (IHope TV and CTN)  from Ogle Furniture Store in Sevierville, TN.  JP Miller  and Marcie Gray hosts the show.

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 -    11:00 am - Maggie Valley United Methodist Church Homecoming -  in Maggie Valley, NC

  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 -  11:00 am - Moss Memorial Baptist Church Homecoming - in Hayesville, NC 

  • Sunday - Saturday,             September 23-29, 2018, National Quartet Convention in Pigeon Forge, TN

  • Friday, October 5, 2018 - Maggie Valley United Methodist Church Car Show and Ice Cream Social - in Maggie Valley, NC

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm - Balsam Baptist Church in Waynesville, NC

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Pineland Presbyterian Church - in Jacksonville, NC

  • Saturday, December 1 & 2, 2018 - 6:00 pm - Northeast Georgia Promotions - in Carnesville, GA